Tasheel - Locations

Brunei
Branches
Head Office
Tel : +971 6 552 2333
Mob : +971 50 979 2833
Al Qasimiyah Area
Behind Emigration
Sharjah - UAE
sharjah@tasheelservices.com
Sharjah
Tel : +971 6 552 2333
Mob : +971 50 979 2833
Al Qasimiyah Area
Behind Emigration
Sharjah - UAE
sharjah@tasheelservices.com
Fujairah
Tel : +971 9 224 9625
Mob : +971 56 606 8855
Near Labour & Emigration Office
P.O.Box : 3869, Fujairah, UAE
sales@tasheelservices.com
Ajman
Tel : +971 6 765 1231
Mob : +971 54 584 0633
Behind Lulu Hyper Market
Near Muncipality, Ajman - UAE
ajman@tasheelservices.com
Murabah
Tel : +971 9 222 3833
Mob : +971 54 584 0833
Murabah, Opp Police Station
Fujairah - UAE
murabah@tasheelservices.com
Thoban
Tel : +971 6 533 1533
Mob : +971 55 239 8833
Thoban, Fujairah - UAE
Thoban@tasheelservices.com
Malaysia
Tel : +60 12 337 4245
Opp Lulu Hypermarket
Kualalumpur, Malaysia
malaysia@tasheelservices.com
Brunei
Tel : +673 2652820
Mob : +673 8243820
Unit 4, spg 735, Jalan tutong, kg Bunut
Bandarseri begawan, Brunei
brunei@tasheelservices.com
Copyrights ©2019: Tasheel Consultancy